While spending a lot of time together, in- and outside the box, we grew our idea about our own competition.

We are six passionate athletes from St. Gallen and we have a vision: St. Gallen is the place where a professional competition takes place. A competition that is the perfect stage for our fascinating sport. Our passion about fitness is the reason why we want to give the public the possibility to access this unique and divers sport and especially the great community that comes with it.

Mario Brüggler

Mario Brüggler
Finance, Workouts
mario@toughandrough.ch

Vanessa Brüggler

Vanessa Brüggler
Hospitality
vanessa@toughandrough.ch

Daniela Bussmann

Daniela Bussmann
Staff
daniela@toughandrough.ch

Claudia Nef

Claudia Nef
Communication, Marketing
claudia@toughandrough.ch

Marc Richter

Marc Richter
Equipment, Workouts
marc@toughandrough.ch

Patrik Zipperle

Patrik Zipperle
Partner, Sponsoring
patrik@toughandrough.ch

This is why we started TOUGH’N’ROUGH.

Why we started TOUGH’N’ROUGH, what we want to achieve (and in this video also, why we needed your help with our crowdfunding).